ABOUT ME

I am not just any fashion blogger with just any VOICE!

Follow my advice ladies and I will help you turn into
“THE FASHIONABLE FRIEND”
I am not one of those bloggers who will brag about “branded stuff” and probably force you to depression.
According to Urban Dictionary, Fashion bloggers are a kind of species of fashionistas that dedicate their lives to their fashion blog, a place where they post pictures of the latest runway trends that no one can ever afford (including themselves) or pictures of themselves in slutty poses wearing things they considered fashionable, such as a fur coat with neon green booty shorts and high heels.
Well, I am here to transform this definition and make a new statement for Fashion Bloggers.
Trust me and my advice, you won’t regret it.

Take Care🙂

Author:

since some people had told me that I was ugly, I always preferred shade to the sun, darkness to light

Leave a Reply

