about ME

“I was always a dreamer, in childhood especially. People thought I was a little strange.”

I still am a dreamer, an escapist, an enthusiast, an optimist and a mystic person. But above all, I am a rebel. I have always been an introvert and a shy girl. I’ve always been ignored but talked to only when anyone needed me. I don’t regret helping any of those people, though. I’ve always been told what to do and what not to but it had to change. And then one day, I woke up and realized I did not want to be this girl anymore.

Hello everyone, I am SHade, a 21-year-old woman. I make my own decisions and I guide myself. I’m a risk taker. I believe that there’s some good in every person in this world. But I don’t trust anyone easily. Being judged all the time, I turned out to be completely non-judgmental. Reading is my life. It gave me a perspective that I never thought existed. Two years ago, I started writing novels but then I got busy so I stopped writing. This is what my problem is I don’t finish whatever I start. This year I encouraged myself and started writing again. Reading has transformed me, to be more precise, I have evolved. I’m a reader not because I don’t have a life but because I choose to have many. I get to dream with my eyes open.

 

Apart from my love for reading, what else you can know about me is everybody misunderstands me. Whether they are the people who mean the world to me or strangers, nobody understands me. The truth about me is that I am a very private person. People think that they know me very well but they are wrong. Nobody knows the real me because I have never shown her to anyone. Reason?

Hmm … I don’t know

Anyways, I love singing too although almost everyone makes fun of my voice. Does that stop me from singing? Hell NO! A song that best describes me is ‘Masterpiece’ by Jessie J.  I can sketch too. I am a foodie. I love to dance (only when I’m alone). I want to learn The Bachata. I have never been in a relationship. Okay … yeah, I may not be pretty but that’s just me. Due to my quiet demeanor, I come off as an extremely boring person. I’m one of those people who are comfortable with their loneliness. Yep, I am not afraid to be alone. Plus, I don’t believe I love. Ironically, I’m writing a romantic web series.

So this is me and I hope we may connect in some way.

Take Care

Stay Connected

SHade

Author:

since some people had told me that I was ugly, I always preferred shade to the sun, darkness to light

Leave a Reply

